School of Medicine


The School of Medicine started as the Dar es Salaam School of Medicine in 1963 with initial intake of eight students. In 1968, the school was upgraded to a Faculty of Medicine of the Dar es Salaam University College, which was a constitutient College of the University of East Africa.

Collections in this community

Recent Submissions

View more